Welcome To My May 2021- 2022 Collection Of Real Life Ranch Reports/ Testimonials 

Thank you for your interest and your continued support.

Every single moment below and many more are shining memories I shall treasure forever.

Thank you for taking the time to read these and a big, big big, thank you to all that wrote them!

I think my average is that I can get around one out of 5-10 clients to take the time to become members of the message board and then post a review. Not an easy task and quite daunting for most folks just looking for a no strings attached kind of experience. So please don’t think that every single client writes reports on every single gal. It is quite my honor to have someone actually take the time and effort it does to write a review for us here.​

So let’s start with the most recent reviews since our reopen May 1st 2021!
______________________

Brand new:

Air Force Amy – One of a kind experience
Discussion in ‘Real Life Ranch Reports‘ started by Dan_K, Wednesday at 6:35 PM.

I had an amazing time with Amy last week and I look forward to seeing her again. My expectations were high given Amy’s legendary reputation, yet she still exceeded my expectations. I quickly realized why Amy is known as the best in the industry. Amy knows exactly how to provide you with the experience you desire and she puts in extra effort to over deliver.
Age is truly just a number in her case. Amy is in fantastic shape and has a better body than most women half her age. Her fit body is a testament to the hard work she puts in to take care of herself. I am an athletic man in my thirties and she has as much energy and stamina as me, maybe even more.

Amy also has a great personality. She is easy to get along with and knows how to make you feel comfortable and special. Our conversation made our time together even more enjoyable. I highly recommend booking a party with Amy for a one of a kind experience, you will not be disappointed.


Air Force Amy is AWESOME!

Discussion in ‘Real Life Ranch Reports‘ started by EO77, Saturday at 6:52 PM.

I just want to say how wonderful of a time I had with Air Force Amy at the ranch! She was so nice, pleasant, energetic, clean, and SEXUAL!!! She gives really good blowjobs and fucks spectacularly! Her body is so AMAZING and she truly makes sure she stays in shape to provide great service! Everyone speaks highly of her personality and work ethic. I was with her for an hour, and every minute was money well spent! You won’t be disappointed.

“Friendsgiving” with Air Force Amy!!! A legend!
Discussion in ‘Real Life Ranch Reports‘ started by s1ngleb4rrel, 24 minutes ago.

I had such an amazing time with Air Force Amy this past weekend! I definitely plan to see her again this month. She is so beautiful and sexy. she also gave me one of her famous upside down blow jobs—out of this world! I haven’t been able to stop thinking about it. She is definitely a legend, and I love all of her photos on this website. xoxo

Around the world with Air Force Amy
Discussion in ‘Real Life Ranch Reports‘ started by USAFlier, Yesterday at 7:34 PM.

Let me just say “Wow’! The whole package of beauty, brains and sexuality that oozes from every pore. Air Force Amy made the whole process easy and made me feel very comfortable and desirable. She is very patient and easy going but also a firecracker full of fun and laughs. I will be back. You owe it to yourself to book an experience with Amy. I do not think the word “no” exists in her vocabulary.

Ding Dong… Going to the ranch for a little Trick and Treats with AF Amy and Pantera
Discussion in ‘Real Life Ranch Reports‘ started by Navydiver66, Oct 31, 2021.

Well… What is one to do for Halloween. I decided to take a flight and treat my little halloweeny at the ranch this year with my favorite bunny Air Force Amy.

After giving her a heads up of my intentions, she suggested since I was staying in Reno… Lets eat at Bimini’s and do an out date. Mmmm… That was a perfect suggestion because I love eating steak as much as I like eating…um…you know. Now this time I learned my lesson and didn’t overeat. I wanted to give back to Amy as I was about to receive. The meal and conversation was perfect… I just couldn’t wait to get her back to the room to start the festivities.

So the room wasn’t the best, I own that but, we made do. In fact we were doing so well that the neighbors on either side of the room were well… how do I put it… They were cheering us on by pounding on the walls. This caused a brief pause to install sound deadening materials to the headboard and under the adjoining door. So with that taken care of it was back to another round of trick and treating each other until we were exhausted. We cleaned up and I walked Amy back to her car while we planned our meet the next day with Pantera (Yes gentlemen… Halloween is more that one day for me).

Day 2 of 3 started early… Amy had asked Pantera to come in at my request and she did….Lucky me! Before I showed up Amy had asked if I could pick up a special lubricant on my way. I… doing the typical “man” thing picked up what I thought was right but…I wasn’t. I did however pick up Amy’s favorite chewing gum so I didn’t get it all wrong. So remember fellas… If they ask for something which is within their realm of expertise… just don’t do it. Tell them you are to dumb to get the right thing and they will believe you… trust me on this.

Now fast forward to the fun… So Pantera shows up in an all pink two piece with pink nails looking sweet and tasty like cotton candy (because she is!). Amy has already stripped and is beckoning me to pick back up where I left off the night before. One would have thought by now that I’ve grown accustomed to being in the presence of so much beauty at once with these two but No… Once again I am hypnotized and drawn to Amy. The Diver in me returns and off I go. Before long I feel Pantera’s suction down below while I’m tasting Amy’s sweetness. I gasp at times… trying to keep up with Amy’s hip thrusts while experiencing the magic of Pantera. We shift positions where I’m on my back. Amy still wants more as she rides me up high and Pantera now rides me from below. The rush from this is unbelievable and draining. Sensory overload occurs multiple times. Everything is warm, tight, sweet and soft. The girls sense my energy level draining and grant me a brief respite to gather myself and hydrate. I finally get my chance it introduce my halloweeny to Amy before my batteries drain. But we didn’t stop there. With time still on the clock the girls decided a massage was in order. This allowed a quick charge of my faculties and it allowed me to get my little slice of heaven with Pantera later while Amy watched. Pantera is so tight, warm, sweet and responsive. Those little moans of hers drive a man to the finish line. That ended me for that day. What a glorious day it was.

The last day of Halloweey started early too. Amy and I met up and we went to see a local festivity. The Nevada Day parade. I didn’t have too much time since I had a flight to catch but I got to see the party animals in Carson City in all their Patriotic Glory. I loved it… God Bless America. Amy and I went back to the ranch after and completed my best trip ever. Amy and I worked our magic with each other until we were spent. We did or tried everything (except pegging… the Diver doesn’t do pegging). Three days with this woman is a marathon that leaves a smile on your face for days. I am so grateful I gave my little halloweeny the party it deserved.

As always Gentlemen… Give these ladies the respect they deserve. Amy and Pantera hold a special place in my heart. Please give them your attention… It is well worth it.[smilie=heart fill with love.gif][smilie=heart fill with love.gif][smilie=heart fill with love.gif]

Flying high with Air Force Amy
Discussion in ‘Real Life Ranch Reports‘ started by Double Deuce, Oct 19, 2021.

Wow! Where should I begin. From the first time I saw her on the hit show “Cathouse” I wanted to meet Air Force Amy. With my military background I rode in an Air Force C-17 coming back from overseas and now I can say I also rode in an Air Force Amy.
It took about a month for me to figure out the plan on how and when I could set up our party. I reached out to Amy via her email. She was quick to reply and answered all my questions. What a wonderful personality she has. Funny, quick witted and down to earth. She makes you feel relaxed and like you have known her for years even before you actually meet.

The day before our Party I had to change the time and push it back a couple hours. Amy was very accommodating and said “Sure, no problem.” I called and had a free ride pick me up in downtown Reno and when I showed up Amy was waiting for me.

She was in red “My favorite color” and looked beautiful. She was busting out of her outfit which was awesome. We sat at the bar and I was a nervous wreck. Yes, it was my first time there. But she made me relax quickly by just being down to earth and answered all my questions. We both have military backgrounds so we talked a little about that too.

We went back to her room and negotiated what I wanted and then the magic started. We started with a full naked body massage (body to body) her tight body rubbing up against mine was sending me through the roof. Amy is a petite little hard body. I am 6’4. Her hands, mouth and body were amazing.

After the massage she wanted to do sixty nine. Oh my god!!!!! I did everything to hold back. She tasted great! I loved how she thrusted her hips and pushed her pussy down onto my face. I was going to town like a little kid face down in a watermelon eating contest getting every last bit.

Amy then climbed on top and we went at it. She felt so good and her movements were out of this world. She really gets into it emotionally and physically. She then wanted me to do her doggy style and so I got up and faced a mirror so we could see both of us. Loved watching her facial expressions while I was going at it from behind.

After that we sat back and took a little breather while I caressed her body. Oh did I mention her little rock hard body? Man, what a body she has.

I finished off with anal. That my friends was a great way to “End” my great experience.

I only have one regret from all this. Why the hell did I wait all these years to do this. Don’t wait come see Air Force Amy NOW! There are young ones there but I wanted Amy with the experience and thank God I did. Fellas you won’t be disappointed at all. See you again soon Amy.

Air Force Amy The Best Sex Ever!
Discussion in ‘Real Life Ranch Reports‘ started by Joe Kerr, Oct 18, 2021.

As it was my first time going to the Moonlite Bunny Ranch after getting in touch with Air Force Amy I decided to party with her. Amy is the best ever, is extremely friendly, knowledgeable, and down to earth person.

When I got to the ranch and waited in the Bar for her, then I gave her all my gifts which she loved very much. After that she gave me a really special tour of the Ranch which I enjoyed very much.

The negotiations in her bedroom was very easy, and with no pressure. When the party started I got the best foreplay ever. Then Amy did some things that no woman ever did to me in the bedroom and taught me some great moves to do.

Needless to say I will definitely be booking another party with Amy and my vacations to Reno, NV will revolve around when Amy is working. There is a reason Amy is a legend in the world of sex and will be seeing her sooner than later.


Air Force Amy is the GOAT!

Discussion in ‘World Famous BunnyRanch Forum (Carson City)‘ started by Big Simba, Sep 23, 2021.

I’m a big football fan, so when I saw an email comparing Air Force Amy to Tom Brady, saying she’s the Tom Brady of the sex world and calling her the GOAT (Greatest of All Time), I thought I’d like to experience her delights. I’m glad I did.
Amy was a wonderful partner. Very clean, which does matter to me (some others haven’t been as much as I’d like in past parties); no rush on time. Amy has a great body, it’s obvious she takes good care of herself. I loved going down on her!

Amy is ‘A Pro’s Pro’ and someone that other ladies can look up to as the GOAT! Till next time, Thank You Amy!

Kid in a candy store with Air Force Amy and Pantera

Discussion in ‘Real Life Ranch Reports‘ started by Navydiver66, Sep 23, 2021.

So it didn’t take long with my addiction before I felt the need to return to the Bunny Ranch… I just couldn’t get AF Amy out of my dreams. So.. after about two weeks I decided to make another trip but, there was something else I was feeling. This wasn’t a need but a want… I wanted another threesome.
The last time I was at the ranch Amy surprised me with Hannah… sweet Hannah. It did knock something off the bucket list but, I wanted more. I wasn’t prepared that time… I was was going to be ready this time (or so I thought).

I’ve been cruising the forum…y’all know… Looking for that perfect fit. My problem is I love women… all types, shapes, and sizes… Blue eyes, Brown eyes and even Green eyes like mine. The Ranch has them all… All the flavors. No, this time I was looking for something in particular. I was looking for something that you don’t generally see in a picture. There is an aura or glow some women have that transcend the norm.

I saw that in Amy…and I saw that in… Pantera. Now there are others… don’t get me wrong. She was not the only one I identified with that gift. In fact I see it a lot in the girls at the Ranch but, Pantera’s glow was almost blinding. I was mesmerized at her “take a bite” picture for so long, I didn’t “come to” until after my computer went into sleep mode.

I had to see if Amy would be willing to share her with me. In fact… if you look back you will see me pleading with my goddess on Pantera’s post for a chance to be with her.

Well, It didn’t take long… I received a jovial message from Amy stating I was like a “Kid in a candy store”and agreed to start making the arrangements for a fun filled three day excursion. I originally planned the first day to be with Amy only but… there was a schedule conflict. Pantera would be introduced into the fray on day 1… Now I’m in trouble. No warm up for the Diver… your headed to the big leagues NOW.

This is my review of Day 1 of 3 (Amy and Pantera):

So I met Amy at the Ranch and we waited at the bar. Amy hadn’t seen Pantera yet, I was early (as usual) so Amy and I chatted about things until Pantera showed up…then it happened. Pantera walked up to the bar and as Amy went to introduce me I froze. I’m not sure how else to describe it… This woman is absolutely gorgeous. I can’t remember what all was said…I was stunned. I remember Pantera going to do something first and then she would join us… that’s all.

Amy noticed my distraction and took my hand to lead me back to her room for negotiations. Like a trooper she was keeping me on track. As usual the negotiation was settled and Amy was just giddy knowing I was about to have a great time. She knows me too well… she can work me up and calm me down at will.

So just as I was starting to get comfortable and ready to go… in walks Pantera… and well I’m a bumbling idiot again. She entered the room in a short ..short black robe…it just covered her derriere and was mostly open in the front down to her waist were it was secured by a single knot. My eyes are glued to everything she has to offer. I am have feelings of unworthiness… how do I deserve this… my god… am I nuts?… Enter my savior once again… Amy. Realizing I have “locked up” she does the one thing to bring me back to reality. She calls me by name and as I turn my head what do I see… Amy is on the bed…naked…with her legs (and other things) spread and is gyrating her hips. The power that woman has over me is astounding (and scary). Well gentlemen with that maneuver the Diver was back in action and going deep. Amy and I had some fun… a little of this and a little of that… all the while Pantera was commenting on how well we are together… which was just the queue I needed to reorganize and bring Pantera on to the bed with us. Now this day Pantera did not get all the attention she deserved… that I hopefully made up for on day 3 but… I will tell you she tastes absolutely fantastic and fits so perfectly it was unreal at times. She even came up with a position that was so incredible that Amy and I tried it… and ended with the same result…WOW!!

Now when Amy and Pantera doubled up on me I was in heaven. there were times I actually “whited out” where my pupils dilated and I felt sparks going up my spine. The endorphin rush was incredible with Pantera on my lower half and Amy smothering me with that magnificent “wonder pussy” of hers. Even when there was a “break” something was going on…Amy realized I was dehydrated (who wouldn’t be) and blessed me with some “Pantera time” while she fetched water and red bull. Pantera played maid between sessions doing wipe downs and rubber change outs.Two full hours of being in the presence of these goddesses made me feel like a roman god myself.

Now I could go on with more details but to be honest… writing about this has brought something up that needs to be taken care of…and in all reality…. Stop reading about this shit and go do it for yourself… Get up with Amy and Pantera and book them together. You will not regret it and it is worth it…. Do This one thing for yourself.

If I deserved it… you damn sure do.

Sunday Funday with the One, the Only Air Force Amy!
Discussion in ‘Real Life Ranch Reports‘ started by Steve Rogers, Sep 20, 2021.

I recently visited the Moonlite BunnyRanch and had the pleasure of meeting Air Force Amy! Amy was responsive to my inquiry about her availability for an upcoming Sunday. Amy even wanted to know a little about me before I stopped in :).
When the time came for us to meet at the Ranch, Amy informed me that she had a migraine, but she still wanted to see me…..talk about rallying! I offered to reschedule due to her not being well. She insisted that we meet. I arrived at the Ranch freshly showered and ready to meet Amy; I was welcomed in and was asked if I was here to see Amy. Amy let them know I would be coming(how nice of her!).
I took a seat at the bar and waited for Amy to come out. Amy came out in a stunning outfit that would make any man’s pulse race! Amy sat down next to me and had a red bull while we shot the breeze. No sooner had I finished my drink when Amy said “Want to go to my room?!” DUH! Yes, please!
Amy guided me to her room and sat down on the bed. We chatted for a bit before getting down to negotiations. Amy let me know of all the fun things we could do together. We made a plan; Amy excused herself for a moment and was back in a flash.
I insisted on going down on her first! Amy gave me a high five and said we were going to get along great! After getting one or two O’s, Amy draped her head over the bed and gave me one of the best bj’s of my life! When I was rock solid, Amy requested doggy and I was more that happy to oblige. Another O for Amy and I finally got my release too!
Amy was kind and offered a massage while I rested and got ready for round two. We kept chatting and were enjoying each other. Amy had me ready again in no time at all and now it was time for mish. Amy is very flexible and was enjoying herself again. Amy wanted to switch it up and go back to doggie. I forgot to mention that she had a mirror positioned so we could watch ourselves….so hot! After two rounds, I was done, but grateful for all the time spent with the lovely Amy! We cleaned up and headed outside to say our goodbyes. I was given a kiss on the cheek and a compliment on my attractiveness. Amy made me feel ten feet tall.
Amy has a rocking figure, the body of a 29 y.o., but has an old soul! Just the type of lady for me! Amy, thank you so much for meeting me even when you weren’t in the best of health. I hope to see you again someday!

My new addiction…Air Force Amy

Discussion in ‘Real Life Ranch Reports‘ started by Navydiver66, Aug 30, 2021.

If you have read my previous threads on this creature of sexuality and read her responses you will understand what I am writing about.

This woman has more facets, is just as brilliant and more priceless than the Hope Diamond to me. However, unlike that diamond she is so warm, soft and wet if handled correctly. I would climb to Mount Olympus or dive the deepest sea to kneel next to her alter. All the things she uses to describe herself is not banter but truth. Those of you who have had a taste of her love know…. I speak the truth.

So for Amy I have this:
I have walked through the garden of desire in search for her flower of passion. I opened her pedals and kissed them. I was flooded by a taste that is sweeter that any fruit and then it was gone. I am now addicted to my goddess and will forever be feel want until I find that flower again.

I hope those of you reading this understand what I am trying to convey… Do not miss an opportunity to sample this blessing we have before us. She is waiting to make you happy as she did me. I owe her a debt that can never be paid (but I am damn sure going to try).

With Love and Passion,
Navydiver66

My first and second time with Amy (with a little Hannah on the side)
Discussion in ‘Real Life Ranch Reports‘ started by Navydiver66, Aug 28, 2021.

WOW…What a way to start out working on a bucket list.
This was my first trip to a brothel…It has been on the list for quite some time but, I pulled the trigger and DAMN grateful I did.
I did the normal review of all the tasty treats available but there was someone who caught my eye right away…the blonde goddess herself…Air Force Amy. I was swooned the first time I saw her during HBO’s Cathouse and she looks as good now as that first time. I spent quite some time looking over her website where ALL the legal questions can be answered (i.e. everything but price) and the updates based on the current coof restrictions. I sent her an email to start the ball rolling and informed her of my down payment to indicate my budget (I know it sounds bad but, it is a way talking price without talking price…get it).
Once everything was set up it was all I could do until the date of our first party. We remained in contact up until the day of fun and then it began.

I showed up early and waited by the bar. While I was waiting I heard a “Are you [redacted]”? I turned to reply and my heart dropped…there she was. Tight jeans, tight blue shirt, a bright smile and the most beautiful eyes. I gave some response… trying to be cool but honestly I can’t remember what I said. All I heard after that was “come with me”. We made it back to her suite and talked for a while…about all kinds of things to relieve the tension. She asked me what I liked and wanted to do…there was no pressure by that time. I explained a couple of things I wanted to try and that I love to please a woman orally…her eyes lit up a little and agreed everything was possible. We agreed on a price and it was game on. We cleaned up for safety, made the bed and then commenced to unmake it. The experience was better than I imagined…the words I would use to describe it are intense, responsive, suction, sweet, wet, warm and wild. The details are between me and her…I highly recommend you find out for yourself.
On the way out she asked if I was available for the next day before I headed home…Uh yes was my answer and on the spot we set up for anther party the next day (little did I know what I was in for).

On the second day I was feeling good…It was about to get way better.
Amy and I met at the bar and she ushered me back to her suite like before. We chatted like before but this time when she asked what I wanted, I really think she knew what I was going to say… as before the price was agreed to and I was ready to go… except… where were the sheets for the bed…And that was when a dream was about to become reality. As I’m standing there naked and hard Hannah Parker walks in… with the sheets. Now if you haven’t seen her yet got take a look. I am now standing there naked with two absolutely gorgeous women and Hannah asks if she can join the party? What would you say?… I know what I did… yes please. After some quick negotiating Amy and I started while Hannah got ready to join…This became a sensory overload of pleasure. I was being tag teamed by both with Amy calling the shots. Hell …we had to take a water break. The details are locked in my memory forever. I will do this again… save your pennies boys because it was so worth it. Amy even cuddled with me at the end to keep my heart from exploding.

So that’s it… If you want the best partner…go with Air Force Amy. She is everything she promotes and more. She made this a comfortable, memorable and loving experience that I will hold dear for the rest of my days. Oh…and I shall return again and again to her in the future.

Air Force Amy

Discussion in ‘Real Life Ranch Reports‘ started by rys, Aug 25, 2021..

Amy opened up a whole new world for me! She is incredible and knows exactly what she’s doing. I learned a lot from her she has a lot of experience and rocks your world.

AirForceAmy … it keeps getting better
Discussion in ‘Real Life Ranch Reports‘ started by MikeInNevada, Aug 22, 2021.

Thank you, AFA …

for yet another unforgettable experience !

I am no longer a “spring chicken” … as you may have noticed … well: the most important part of me IS … but I can’t help noticing . . .

that …

each time with you is better and more intense than the one before. MERCY !

I am glad that I take care of my health and continue my level of activity and fitness that I have had since I was a young fella… when it comes to being with you, that was/is a wise decision on my part.

MERCY !


My First Time With Amy

Discussion in ‘Real Life Ranch Reports‘ started by Jesse, Aug 17, 2021.

I arrived at the Bunny Ranch July 22, 2021.
Amy greeted me at the bar as she was dressed in high heels and a skirt. We discussed different topics and became aquinted with each other. It did not take me long to realize that I was in the company of a beautiful intelligent woman. We proceeded to talk and eventually she guided me to her private room. Once in the room, I never felt a sense that we were under a time constraint. The room was beautifully decorated and I felt at ease. Amy is very easy to talk too! We eventually discussed prices and came to an agreement. I remember her removing her heels as my virginity was about to be a thing of the past. She gave me an experience more than I could have ever hoped for or imagined! It left me with an unforgettable experience that will last a lifetime
Thanks So Much Amy!

I traveled from Nashville, TN and the trip was definitely worth it
Jesse

Air Force Amy- the best ever
Discussion in ‘Real Life Ranch Reports‘ started by Charles Hooper, Aug 16, 2021.

Air Force Amy is the best. I was excited to see her show up to see me. We went back to her room to remember old times and negotiate. She is as beautiful as ever. I enjoy the way Air Force Amy makes you feel. I enjoy her sensuous touch. I enjoy feeling her voluptuous curvy body. She always brings me to the height of sexxxual ecstasy. Words can not describe the great experience that Air Force Amy provides.

Thank you Amy for being there for me. I really needed to see you. I want to give you this review because you deserve it. You were attentive to my every need, and are the best. We both followed all the safety rules, because we are both safe. Air Force Amy is sensual, erotic, fun, and is a joy to be around. She literally is the best. I wish I could take her home. Air Force Amy brings me to the height of sexual ecstasy. I will be a return Client for sure! Treat AFA right. She deserves it. Be respectful to AFA and she will return the favor. Words can not describe the experience you will have with AFA. Hugs and Kisses to AFA. AFA is the Eternal Goddess of Love. I worship AFA….Until next time!!!

AIR FORCE AMY BIRTHDAY SEX REVIEW

Discussion in ‘Real Life Ranch Reports‘ started by Pizza Man, Aug 7, 2021

After 2 months of planning our efforts paid off in the form of a tiny birthday party I helped organize for @Air Force Amy. Kudos to @MadamSuzette, @TiaraTae, @AsiaFoxxx[/USER] , @MiaAmore,@LaurenLively , [email protected] for making it so much fun!

I spent a lot of time looking for the PERFECT personalized gift on the Net which in turn bombarded my Facebook feed with numerous ads. Funny how that all works. We settled on the Custom One Heart Satellite Map made on a canvas print and mounted on a frame that can be hung on any wall. At the top it reads “WHERE LOVE BEGAN” and then it shows a satellite map in the shape of a heart with our names at the bottom and the date we met.

Comes in 3 sizes and you can order here:
https://365canvas.com/product/custom-1-heart-satellite-map-canvas-print/

We got a naughty candle for a cake topper from the Candyprints store on Amazon you can get here:
https://www.amazon.com/Candyprints-…oding=UTF8&psc=1&refRID=4E4NZNTZV9SKY25Y1TY2#

In addition to all that we got a personalized “Happy Birthday Amy” shirt also off Amazon to add to my totally cute “Bunny Whisperer” shirt and some Creme De La Mer face cream.

Everyone thoroughly enjoyed an ice cream cake with vanilla and chocolate flavoring from Dairy Queen. We got the 10×14″ sheet cake that feeds approx. 20-24 Bunnies. I know there are leftovers in the freezer! Yum!

After the birthday party wound down we headed to Amy’s bedroom for some quick negotiations and we were off to the races. Our parties are always fun and multi orgasmic!

Thank you Amy for all you do and allowing me to plan all this. So sorry I didn’t get to tell all the jokes I had written as I had not really rehearsed them and was in a hurry. It’s the Thought that Counts.

Can’t wait to see what you have planned for my Birthday next year. I can only imagine!

With Great Love and Admiration,
Pizza Man(yes I do have the BEST sausage)

Air Force Amy worth every dollar
Discussion in ‘Real Life Ranch Reports‘ started by FFTom, Aug 4, 2021.

My first time at the Bunny Ranch. I picked Air Force Amy from all the girls. She is a legend of the sex world. I was a little nervous at first. Amy made me fill comfortable during our session. She was willing to do everything I asked her to do. The sex was amazing and I will always remember my time with Amy. I would recommend Amy to anyone that want to have a experience of a lifetime.

Best birthday ever !
Discussion in ‘Real Life Ranch Reports‘ started by Debauchery65, Jul 17, 2021

Spent my birthday at the Famous Moonlite Bunny Ranch with the one and only #AirForceAmy a couple years ago…. Amy makes you feel like a king and caters to your every need and fantasy! I absolutely love this sexy lady !!!! I’m celebrating with Amy at the Bunnyranch again this year and I will be coming back every year for a repeat performance!
John Ellwanger
New Carson City resident… from San Antonio, TX.
a/k/a Debauchery65


AirForceAmy … still unbelievable

Discussion in ‘Real Life Ranch Reports‘ started by MikeInNevada, Jul 13, 2021.

Difficult to stay away from this beautiful lady, AirForceAmy … maybe she is a “unicorn” … unforgettable, and I will return. I could supply details, but … these details will be up to the two people in the room, and you won’t forget any of it … or her.


A review of how awesome Air Force Amy is

Discussion in ‘Real Life Ranch Reports‘ started by bamabert111, Jul 12, 2021.

I have known Amy for a long time,we are very good friends,I have never partied with her but she is so sweet and amazing,she has so much knowledge of everything about the ranches and she is always willing to help the customers and the girls if we have any questions.she is always trying to promote the ranches and the girls and she deserves a thank you from everyone,I have no doubt that Amy would give a great party,so reach out to Amy and thank her, and again thank you Amy for being so hospitable to me and my friends. Love Bama


AirForceAmy … unforgettable

Discussion in ‘Real Life Ranch Reports‘ started by MikeInNevada, Jul 6, 2021.
.
AirForceAmy … she is: unforgettable.
Down to earth, a sweetheart, eager to please . . .
And gorgeous … oh, my goodness … YES
And she clearly enjoys her work … much to YOUR benefit.
You will leave … happy.
Oh, did I mention that she is: unforgettable ?? Because she is.

AFA – better than the advertised….
Discussion in ‘Real Life Ranch Reports‘ started by tjwick, Jul 1, 2021.

I found Air force Amy on the bunny ranch website and after reading all she has done I knew I had to get together with her. We had our get together just recently and I will say that I was not disappointed. She performed her sexy shower routine on me just the way she wrote about it and then we headed for the be where she did her upside down deep throat bj. She had me penetrate her from behind where we had passionate sex. We finished with me fondling her extremely engorged clit until she wanted to do a passionate 69 which I happily obliged until she moaned and groaned to an orgasm.
This is one woman who I will go and visit whenever I get the chance. She is worth the money.


An afternoon with Air Force Amy and Ember
Discussion in ‘Real Life Ranch Reports‘ started by Prometheus, Jun 29, 2021.

In my first trip to Nevada, I took the opportunity to spend time with Air Force Amy. Little did I know that my time with her would be life-changing and in every way more amazing than my wildest dreams! Amy was so warm, kind and welcoming, I felt at ease the instant I met her. She listened to my story, considered my requests and delivered far more than I ever imagined. Maybe most importantly, it was just so much fun to be with her. She’s an amazing woman.
For a couple of the hours I spent with Amy were also in the company of Ember. Ember, as well, is a woman that in just a few minutes of talking to her you feel like you’ve know her for years. She is every bit as amazing as Amy but almost very opposite anatomically, yet they complemented one another so well that in my time with the both of them I felt like I experienced the best of all that this world has to offer!

My experience with them made me a better lover; that’s priceless. This first trip to the Moonlite Bunny Ranch will always be so near and dear to my heart. I can only give Air Force Amy and Ember my highest recommendations and eternal admiration. All my love!

Airforce Amy and the Bunny Ranch
Discussion in ‘Real Life Ranch Reports‘ started by Eddie baby, Jun 17, 2021.

I would like to wholeheartedly thank Airforce Amy for her gentle guidance, ebullient energy of delight and knowledge of the human anatomy because she was able to restore my self worth.

The Moonlight Bunny Ranch is a delightful respite of human emotions where egos are healed, fantasies fulfilled and an outlet for learning to be a better lover.

From the moment Amy began to bounce on the bed without any penetration on my part I knew I was in the presence of greatness and someone that truly enjoyed her job and life in general. An angel on earth.

Sometimes in the hot, dry, dusty Nevada desert you need a respite and relief. The Bunny Ranch is just such an oasis. The lovely luscious Amy, a glamorous guardian of love will bring the smile back, the gallop in your step and the zest and zeal for life.

They say you get what you pay for and in this case the Bunnies aren’t cheap but think of it rather as an investment into your sexual prowess, ability to please your mate and see Creamy Amy bounce above you.


Air Force Amy & Our First Threesome

Discussion in ‘Real Life Ranch Reports‘ started by AFA FAN, Jun 4, 2021.

FOR ANY COUPLES OUT THERE WHO ARE LOOKING TO HAVE AN EXCELLENT FIRST EXPERIENCE WITH ONE OF THE GIRLS AT THE RANCH… LET US TELL YOU Air Force Amy IS DEFINITELY A CLASS ACT AND BEAUTIFUL AT THAT AND EASY TO TALK TO. SHE MADE US FEEL COMFORTABLE AND WE HAD A VERY VERY ENJOYABLE TIME WITH HER… SHE IS DEFINITELY WORTH THE TIME AND MONEY TO GO SEE…. SHE HAS A SWEETNESS ABOUT HER AND MADE EACH OF US FEEL SEXY AND SATISFIED…. SO DON’T BE AFRAID OR NERVOUS JUST GO UP TO THE RANCH AND LET AIR FORCE AMY DO HER THING. WE ARE DEFINATELY GOING BACK AND WILL BE SEEING @Air Force Amy orce Amy…. ENJOY

AFA FAN

SEXUAL KNOWLEDGE AND PROWESS WITH AIR FORCE AMY
Discussion in ‘Real Life Ranch Reports‘ started by Pizza Man, Jun 3, 2021.

We had an awesome time with Air Force Amy……THE END……KIDDING!

As evidenced by my previous reviews I am one Chatty Kathy so here goes……

About a week or so before the May 1st opening I unexpectedly got an email from Amy exclaiming the Ranches would be reopening. I had not been on the Bunny Boards for the past 14 months as life got in the way. The last I heard she was still in “retirement” which kind of depressed me a bit but she said “I’M BACK!” I was pleasantly surprised and thought about coming there in June but my horny-ness won out and we picked the weekend before Memorial Day.

This was my 3rd party with Amy since 2019 and just when I thought we had tried EVERYTHING before she gave me a sheepish grin during negotiations and my mind ran wild!

I referenced a famous Dennis Hof line from the Cathouse Days during my Impromptu Comedy Routine in front of all the Bunnies right before our party started…he said “When you party with Amy you MUST be on your A-Game!” Well I took that one step further and joked that “I think what he really meant is that you have to be on your A thru Z Tongue Game.” Not only that but I also learned the alphabet backwards and she LOVED every minute of it.

Amy holds many degrees including Sexology but she is also well versed in Sexual Prowess. Considering what I went thru with this damned pandemic I felt like I needed a “tune up” which included checking the dipstick, lubing up squeaky bearings, and making everything nice and shiny again.

Thank you Amy for coming back and introducing me to your Bunny Friends. Since I’m a gifter and LOVE food I decided to bring custom ordered In and Out Burgers back to the Ranch instead of boring pizza. This way the ladies got to order something that best suited their own personal preferences. I was super impressed with their Secret Menu ordering skills. Did you know In and Outs in Nevada serve hot cocoa all the time but here in Calif. it’s only on rainy days?

With ALL my Love,
Pizza Man

I waited for twenty years to hook up with this beauty, and needless to say, the time was well worth it. She was accommodating to my needs, my schedule, and everything I could ask. Amy delivers at a higher level than most and probably knows more about human passion than any clinical psychologist. She is beautiful, intelligent, caring and a blessing to be with. Thanks for making my dream come true Amy._ ER Doc

____________________

I now know what heaven is like. I waited a long time to hook up his gal and I’m glad I had the patience to finally do so. She is beauty, brains, and passion all rolled up into one amazing person. My only regret is that I couldn’t have spent more time with her. My time with her brought me a better vision of Mars and a better sexual awakening of myself. I think I finally found my soul mate and then in a flash, had to leave. She is the best in the business and takes second to no one. Thanks, we’ll be seeing each other again soon. _Dugger

______________________

 

 

Air Force Amy is fantastic! I was very nervouse going into our appointement, but she brought me to ease very quickly. She is not only drop dead gorgeouse (sp) but a quick whit and a truely nice woman. I’m planning my next trip to see her! _ KLW

_______________________

Air Force Amy is very special. Not only is she beautiful, but she has a wonderful sense of humor and is very giving. The ability to talk about anything with her was refreshing and engaging. In fact, when I first met her, I didn’t know I was attracted to an ‘older’ woman. I knew she was older than I, but I didn’t realize the disparity in age until she proudly told me and I was totally shocked at her beauty and youthful appearance, endurance , grace and levity. Amy offered me space, devotion and herself, which I couldn’t find in anyone else. I take better care of myself now. She is a best friend who reflects back to me what a good person I am, which builds my confidence and self-esteem. I now have a better job and feel better about myself than ever before.”—Neil, 21

_______________

Last week, I lined up a party with Air Force Amy. we go back well lets just say back to the beginning of Air Force Amy’s return in 2013, times are better so I wasn’t going to waste a rare and waning opportunity to party with Amy again (is is 7 or 8 times now?). Those of you who have seen and better yet partied with Amy know the countless reasons.

I partied with Amy and her best friend Harley Lane (19 yrs old) after the Halloween party last year – a “Deal I couldn’t say no to”. it was like being on the set of a porn shoot. Due to my advanced state of intoxication and sleep deprivation, I was unfortunately a better observer than “actor”. Still it was the experience of a life-time (until last weekend anyhow). Inasmuch as Amy and Harley could not keep their minds and hands off of each other b4 our party and due to my extreme comfort with the two and since as we all know, I am a frugal and practical sort, I knew I could get one hell of a deal.

I negotiated what was about as close as could be to a BOGO without being one. It was very affordable.

I had a chance to do this in a state of relative sobriety and wakefulness! Well I was pretty much sexually assaulted, even though all my instructions were closely fully followed to my delight (Amy is a pretty good instructor in her own right – very organized and creative, I soon became a multi-purpose sexy toy for the two – once again to my delight and do I dare say theirs too?

Amy and Harley have quite a repertoire of amazing talents and abilities you have to see to believe and better yet participate in! Turns out there is a new one!

Well, to be honest, I am a still shadow of my former self sexually but at least as good as a “Halloween” ago – (however low that bar was set) and did a commendable job for an old coot and really felt like a rock star (although nothing is further from the truth). The girls managed to have a pretty good time of it as well it seems.

IF YOU EVER WANTED TO EXPLORE a 2-girl party, be you greater or lesser than Hercules, heroine or even be you hermaphrodite for that matter, heed my advice and take advangtage of Air Force Amy & Harley’s attraction towards each other, and love of their craft. Despite their naughtiness, they are the sweetest and most approachable and comforting wonderful people you can ever meet. Ohh yeah – hot too. But do ask for the “Tom” Special”. You will be glad.

It was a long time coming….
…but I am so glad I got a chance to party with the famous, or infamous , Air Force Amy herself.

Negotiating with Amy was pretty simple, I’m not the greatest negotiator in the first place. After that we moved on to entertaining each other in her bed. We started off slow, cuddling and talking to each other. I was a little nervous, like I usually am, but Amy helped set me at ease. She even showed me a few massage tricks, and then got me to practice on her . Hard to say who enjoyed it more, but it was a nice segway into the fun that followed . Not going to go into details, you guys just gotta go experience her for yourselves if you want that kind of explanation . I will say that a lot of positions and activities ensued, and while my old nemesis ‘performance anxiety’ kept me from performing as I would’ve liked to, it was still a very enjoyable evening.

Even got to meet the man himself, Dennis Hof in the parlor. We chatted a little while he was talking with a few of the girls there. Even got his signature on the bottle of Hof sauce that Amy remembered, even though I’d forgotten about that ustream show prize.

A word to the wise while I think about it. If you visit the ranch, make sure you give Domino space. I’m normally good with dogs, but it wasn’t the case with him when I met him. Also got a very close look at the mark he gave Amy a few ustream shows ago, so I’ll just say make sure you let Domino be.

Lovegun1
Although I had to extend my trip to Reno an extra day from two to three, I finally got to meet the legend herself!

I have been wanting to meet her for a few years now. Called up, found out she was finally available, and got myself down to the Bunny Ranch. She met me at the bar with a big hug and she took me on a tour. Then we wound up in the negotiation room. She is very persuasive! Wound up spending quite a bit more than I had planned, but hey, it was my birthday! We went to the Presidential Suite, had a nice time in the jacuzzi, and things just got crazier from there! She is a wild one! I was so overwhelmed that when our hour was up I wasn’t able to finish. The horror! I started to freak out a bit, but Amy was very reassuring and gave me a deal on another 45 min. Let me just say it was the most intense sexual experience I have ever had! I finally managed to get off right before the call came again. Amy is expensive, but she DEFINITELY gives you your moneys worth. Like she says, “You better eat your Wheaties!” You might want to down a Monster energy drink while you’re at it. Talk about a workout! Yeah, I’ll be paying this off for a while, but what a birthday party! She’ll be retiring soon, so I’m glad I was able to experience her before she hangs it up for good.

Air Force Amy and I had our second 1.5 hour GFE party this year in early May.
I like to do things with my lady (bunny). Others might prefer to do things to their bunny or have their bunny do things to them. Amy has the knowledge, skills and experience to satisfy any desire.

There were a series of minor earthquakes in the Reno area before my arrival and during my stay. During our party, the earth also moved in Carson City multiple times for Amy (she sugested that two were at least 7.0 on the Richter scale). We established a new record as a team. I look forward with great anticipation to our third party and once again exceeding the record.
When finished, we cuddled and sang “You Light Up My Life” to each other. Following successive showers, I watched Amy try on several outfits while dressing. We had a tour of the ranch out buildings and something to eat (no not Amy, food) in the kitchen. We returned to the parlor and then went outside where we talked and held hands before a goodbye hug and kiss.
Dennis once said during the HBO show that “if you are going to party with Air Force Amy that you had better be on top of your game.” Amy will ensure that you are quickly “up” for your game and that no matter the chosen positions, top and / or bottom, you will have a career game. I have now had two career games in a row and I bet you will have one also when you party with Amy.
If you are going to party with the NFL (nice feminine ladies) at the Moonlite Bunny Ranch, Air Force Amy should be your first selection as a teammate in the first round of your NFL draft.
Air Force Amy and I had our fifth 1.5 hour GFE (Girl Fiend Experience) party in late September. We have truly become special friends and lovers. Amy cares and goes the extra mile to please. Amy always shows her softer side to me, but she will provide you with whatever you want to experience.
Amy is a great teacher. Although we have had five parties, she always has several sugestions for new, fun, pleasurable and sensual activities.
Amy is able and wants to achieve satisfaction multiple times during a party. She therefore works energetically to ensure that happens for both parties as many times as possible. She also provides feedback so as to increase the excitement and effectiveness of her partner. Amy is quite vocal. The smile on her face and the overall look of contentment cannot be mistaken. And then, Amy is ready to go again and again.
Make an appointment and have your own party with Air Force Amy. Amy is a must see / first see at the MLBR. Everything that you experience and learn can then be applied to your subsequent parties and with your significant other at home.
Party with Miss Air Force Amy to have your best sex ever.

Last Saturday night
I had the distinct pleasure of sharing a night with the BEAUTIFUL and SEXY Air Force Amy. She is the most amazing woman that I have ever known, and her attention to detail is second to none.

I let her know beforehand that I was not very sexually experienced and she taught me everything a man needs to know about how to please a woman in the span of a few hours. She is sooo sweet and tender that I just melted with her every soft touch and passionate little kiss. I had the BEST!!! night of my life and I cannot wait for the opportunity to spend another night with her. She is totally worth every penny I spent and then some. Thank you again Air Force Amy and I am sure that we will be meeting again real soon.

All my love,
Tom

It was Thursday
and I was walking into a brothel for the first time in my life and told the person at the door that I had an appointment with Air Force Amy and she heard me from where they were having the weekly Tea Party. She got up, walked over to me with a smile and gave me a welcoming hug.

Amy could tell I was nervous as hell, which I was. We walked over and sat at the bar for a few minutes, and we chatted for a few minutes before showing me around. I was trying to look over her amazing body, but kept returning my gaze to her warm smile which was also reflected in her pretty eyes.

After getting to her room and finished negoiations, it seemed already more comfortable just to be around her. We deicded to start off slow with relaxxing mutual messages. I was very relaxxed by the time, I started to explore her wonderful form giving her a full massage all the while we chatted, joked and laughed while getting to know eachother during this time.

We had some great sex, and then took and interlude soaking in a whirlpool bath again laughing and talking. I really enjoyed getting to know her as a nice person who was fun to be around.
When we got back in the bed, I was still thinking how good it was the before we relaxxed in the water. However little did I know, that didn’t even compare to when we started again with a couple positions. At the end I literally had to hold onto her for some stabilty for a few minutes after some completely mind blowing sex that left me in a dazed state of euphoria.

As we left her room, I really should have taken up her offer to sit around for a bit and chat with the girls, but my brain was sort of on autopilot still trying to recover and I don’t even know if I was being coherent while responding. I know it would have been safer, no accident, but I didn’t really come back to reality to pay full attention to my surroundings until I was half way back to Reno barely remembering how I got that far.

The best way for me to describe Air Force Amy and my time with her? Holy freaking wow. Next time I’m around Reno I hope to spend at least several hours with her.

Air Force Amy and I had our fourth
1.5 hour GFE (girl friend experience) party in later July.We had three previous 1.5 hour GFE parties during which Amy had 20 orgasms. She said that she had masturbated before arriving for work and still experienced six orgasms during our first party by three different techniques with some assistance from me. She said that she was horny before our second party and experienced eight. She had six during our third party with one said to be “off the scale.”

Amy continues to teach me how to pleasure a woman. Our most recent party was the best yet. Amy must have had several religious experiences because she kept crying out “Oh my God, Oh my God”. Her orgasms are a sight to behold. Her vocal expressions, body movements (everything quivers), satisfied looks of contentment and smile tell the story. She had so many orgasms by five different techniques (none using artificial means) during our fourth party that who needs to keep count. Amy rewards your efforts with ones of her own. She puts everything that she has into her parties to ensure that you will have the most fun, maximum pleasure, and the sexual experience of a lifetime.

Don’t miss your opportunity to have parties with Air Force Amy – once – again – and again – etc. Book an appointment with Amy and experience up close and personal the star of the HBO TV show Cathouse and do with Amy “what HBO can’t show you”. Air Force Amy was given the title “Bunny of the Year 2007”. Her service to her country and mankind has been recognized and is greatly appreciated. If you like to see your lady satisfied during a party, Amy should be your lady. Amy achieved satisfaction multiple times during a 1.5 hour gfe party in March. A sight to behold.

We really rocked the place. Amy will fulfill your wildest desires. If you want to fly first class, chose Air Force Amy.

Hello everybody.
I want to share with you another outdate I recently had with the one and only Air Force Amy. It was a wonderful fun filled experience with her. She was fantastic in every way and in everything we did.

The date had a perfect beginning as we had sex almost immmediately. She was great, really, really great. Later we went out for a splendid romantic dinner. There is nothing more enchanting than a nice quiet restaurant with a beautiful woman and good food and good conversation. Amy is lovely, elegant, classy, and fun. She has the whole package all wrapped up in her sensous, sexy body with her pretty face and big, beautiful smile as the ribbon and the bow. All there just waiting to be unwrapped and enjoyed.

We also had some regular date activities too and I can tell you that whether it is a romantic dinner, a concert, a show, a nightclub, or some gambling Air Force Amy is the perfect companion. Her mental and physical beauty and versatility is exciting, energizing, intoxicating, and exhilarating. She is dazzling, fun, stimulating, and captivating in everything she does. Her conversation and humor is insightful, delightful, and charming.

Air Force Amy is truly a good hearted person, adorable in every way and full of fun and laughter. I like to have morning sex and Amy accomodated my wishes with energy, enthusiasm, and of course her incomparable sexual skills. But believe me when I say that she is just as terrific later in the day as well. One afternoon while we were laying by the pool we slipped into the cabana and enjoyed some unrestrained, wanton sex. The first time I ever did that! Amy was ingenious and incredible. It was one of those “WOW” experiences.

I just put myself in her loving care and let her take me to heaven. She is an angel, she can take you there. She is the queen of sex and when I was with her she made me feel like I was a king. She’s got everything and she knows how and when to turn it on, and how and when to turn it up a notch or two. When she turns it up get ready for the thrill of your life. She showed me her compasisonate side too. When I needed an interlude she shared her talent for soft, gentle, sublime sex with me as well. It was so sweet. She is simply the best.

Some of my friends back home have seen the show “Cathouse” on HBO. When I told them about my date with Air Force Amy they were all wishing they were me. Ha, ha, ha. What a lucky man. When I was with Amy I was the luckiest man on this planet.

Someone like Air Force Amy doesn’t come around this world very often. She truly is one of a kind and you still have the opportunity to share in an experience with a genuine connoisseur of sex. If you have thought about what is would be like to fulfill a fantasy or make your friends jealous and wish they were you now is the time to get in touch with the living legend that is Air Force Amy.

She was very accomodating to my schedule and I’m sure she will extend the same courtesy to you. Make your arrangements now and let her do her magic with you while you can. She might not be around forever. Air Force Amy is the experience of a lifetime and one that you will never forget.
At the very least check out her website to see what you are missing. And have some fun…
LeeatDee

I want to thank Air Force Amy
for another GFE with her. It just gets better every time. She is truly a very lovely woman. She is warm, affectionate, sensuous, intelligent, pleasingly proportioinate i.e., sexy curves, great legs, big breasts, pretty face, beautiful smile and has a delightful sense of humor.

We met at the hotel bar and had some interesting, witty, and humorous conversation along with a couple of drinks. As the conversation became more fluid she leaned into me and I tenderly caressed her breast. That started our move to the room. As soon as we got there we began the pre-sex activities. As she disrobed I was enraptured by her beautiful, sexy body. She moved gracefully while I clumsily tossed my clothing aside. I kissed and sucked her breasts as we fondled each other on the couch. We moved to the floor with some couch cushions and pillows. She got down onto all fours and I licked her warm sweet pussy. The view was great of her pert round butt cheeks. I was looking and licking. She pushed her ass up and I sampled some of that sweetness too. Almost immediately we were in the bedroom where she asked me what I wanted to do next. I was almost unable to speak in the heat of the moment so we began in missionary and progressed to several other positions. Amy was so good, so smooth I just followed her lead. It was great sex in every position. She was amazing. The sex was fantastic. We cuddled for a while and then got up and got ready to go out to diner.

I had chosen a fine dining establishment which had good ambience and cuisine. Our diner was almost a continuation of the lovemaking. She fed me some of her food and laughed when I tried to lick her fingers as she pulled her hand away. Both of us were laughing. She made dining a sensuous experience. Somehow we managed to finish our dinner. It was the best dining experience I have ever had. The food was great. The company was perfect. We returned to the hotel for some late night lovemaking. I slept like a contented little baby.

The next morning we had some slow, gentle morning sex. A perfect way to start the day. Amy treated me so good, so sweet. We got dressed and went out for breakfast. We spent most of the afternoon site-seeing and shopping. Amy was a lot of fun to be with. Later we returned to the hotel, made love once more, watched a movie and fell asleep.

We woke up late the next morning, had some sweet sex and the next thing I knew it was time to go. The travel arrangements were calling. She kissed me on the cheek as we said goodby. It was pure joy to spend that time with her. I was wonderstruck for days afterwards.

I recommend you spend some time with Air Force Amy. You can see her pictures on the website but she is even more beautiful in person. She is a sweet heavenly angel with the softest skin imaginable. She has a warm loving personality with a delightful sense of humor and then there is her incredible sexual talent where sometimes a little devil sneaks out to play. Spending time with Air Force Amy is a truly unforgettable experience. You really should let her treat you to her wonderful charm and beautiful, sexy, talented body. She is the best. Make your appointment as soon as you can.
LeeatD

I’m probably the luckiest
man alive! I just spent three days at the Bunnyranch as Ms Air Force Amy’s VIP guest!

Right off the bat I felt extra special as Air Force Amy personally picked me up from the airport in her Mercedes Benz. She actually met me inside the airport and as I was coming down the escalator, there she was in slow motion. She looked so frigin hot with all that blonde hair and Hollywood smile beaming at me, my heart jumped and my jaw fell to the floor.

She rushed up to me and gave me the bigest hug and kiss as though we had known each other our entire lives. From then on she treated me like total royalty. Her car is totally hot and she made me feel real comfortable on the ride to the Bunnyranch.

The Bunnyranch was very busy as it was Madam Suzette’s Birthday party. But, every second of every day AFA paid 100% attention to me. Madam Suzette greeted me and was really glad to see me. Amy showed me all around the ranch. The Bunnyranch is actually a huge place with tons of buildings, hallways , rooms and all kinds of surprises and everything anyone could ever need. It is fully self sustainable and Amy let me take advantage of everything from VIP suites, free gourmet food, free drinks, free parlor time, free transportation, free sauna, hot tubs, steam room. I never felt like just another guy.

I met everyone at the ranch that weekend including Dennis Hof, Ron Jeremy, Caressa Kisses, Pantera, Sybil Stallone, Stacy Tyler, Chloe Collins, Bella Dawn, Ce Ce Cruz and so many other fin e ladies I feel bad I don’t remember all the names. I also met board members, Raz, isurfer, Rapid, Docrocker and they are all really cool guys too.

I’m super stoked Amy urged me to come this weekend for this party. I had the best time ever and now I instantly have a huge “family” at the Bunnyranch. I just love the Bunnyranch family and Air Force Amy is definitely A #1 head of the family.

I could go into detail about all our sexual encounters throughout the whole weekend but that would just take forever and I think everyone already knows that Air Force Amy owns all the gold in this category. Let’s just say there was never a dull moment and I felt real passion, caring and a genuine person behind the name “Air Force Amy”.

Amy had activities, events and shows all lined up for us and even though the weekend was jam packed with things to do, we had lots of down time to relax and unwind too.

Maybe the best part was when I called Air Force Amy to say my flight was cancelled and she hollered “Woo hoo! Snow day! I’ll be right there!” and she turned her car around and picked me back up from the airport and I got to spend another 24 hours with Air Force Amy free of charge!

Life just doesn’t get any better than this and now I’m hoping I never get deployed, but when I do, I know damn sure what I’m coming home too.

Thank you Air Force Amy and the whole Bunnyranch family. Dennis Hof is a genius, Madam Suzette is Queen and Air Force Amy reigns supreme!

lastkiss05

Great Partys With AFA
I definitly reccomend partying with AFA.i was a virgin the 1st of 4 partys i did with her and i must say shes very good at relaxing you if your nervous and shes a great teacher.i loved her energy,personality,being around her.shes very good @ EVERYTHING.
from: m.ybarra55

ANOTHER SALUTE TO AIR FORCE AMY! from: Lucky Lenny FLYBOY
Having read the previous reviews I am nearly at a loss to add more superlatives. She is truly a pro and the greatest woman I have met in six decades, two of which were spent on active duty with the U.S. Navy around the world. I had not previously realized AF Amy was attainable. A chance encounter with a nice local woman in town led to info that — was the place to go. Boy did that woman do me a favor by pointing out the warm welcome, cleanliness of operation and beautiful intelligent women awaiting me.

In my view Air Force Amy deserves all the accolades she receives. She has worked very hard to be the best and is fantastic. I know of no kinder, warmer, patient, intuitive partner than she. She is truly beautiful inside and out.

As a previous review reported she is nearly a patron saint for sex.

She is superb at making you happy, feeling balanced and rejuvenated. She is everything I have been looking for!! She is fantastic in appearance and very friendly, a great conversationalist and she answers all questions with candor and tact! Very open minded with much TLC! You will not be disappointed when you are partying with Air Force Amy. For during that shining time you will be the center of the universe to her. She is a gifted pro and I salute her. After experiencing it for yourself I am confident you will agree she is worth whatever it costs you monetarily. I only wish I could have had her coach my ex-wife or ex-girlfriend before they became x’s as that may well have changed things.

Thanks AMY, with respect, gratitude and admiration, I will remember you always, Lucky Lenny

Worth Repeating!! from: C & C
I am back here and writing this great experience with amazing Air Force Amy. My wife and I are still impressed by her motivation, patience, what she taught us, making us feel naughty and feeling OK about it and OK about enjoying anything and everything we think of and wish for and how to communicate these things to each other without feeling weird or uncomfortable about it. Making us feel connected in sexual pleasure that has taken our sex life to an entirely new level that just keeps getting better. I still want to thank you Amy…This may sound really weird, but you are like the Saint of sex! THANK YOU THANK YOU….

For the couples out there, this is a one time chance with Air Force Amy, many things will come out positive after you both have learn and enjoy with her. She is the ultimate one that will make you feel like she is yours forever. Do not miss this chance like I already had the chance. It is lifetime experience for us, my wife and I never been thinking about “missing chances” as we already felt deserved!! She have the creativity as she made us to learn something anew!! We will LOVE to see you again and maybe learn some more!! You are the PRO!! Anyone who needs a PRO, she’s the kind of person you would seek for!!

Air Force Amy
This is a review of a magnificently elite courtesan. I didn’t know the true meaning of this word until my time with “Air Force Amy”! This beautiful petite buxom sexy blonde went above and beyond pleasing me on my first but not last visit to The Bunny Ranch. She is truly professional but personable, but awesome at the task of pleasing her partner.

Air Force Amy was soooo sweet to pick me up at the Hotel in her beautiful Mercedes! We talked and laughed the whole way there.

We arrived at the ranch and joked a little bit about the cool analogies to Brothel living outside. The Bunny Ranch is very cool looking on the outside! Speed limit 69! What a Hoot! lol At any rate after laughing it up we walked through the gate and into the front door.

We proceeded to the Bunny Bar and I enjoyed a drink with Amy while we got acquainted. I never felt rushed or unattended to by this lovely lady. She offered to either go to her room or go on a tour of the ranch. I chose the room… duh! Lol I can’t say enough about how incredibly sexy and gifted this young lady is! Her suite was magnificent with mood music, mood lighting, and the Bunny of a lifetime! I had the most amazing Girlfriend Experience a guy could ever ask for! Ms. Amy made me feel like I was truly with my girlfriend. My complete pleasure was her main focus, and I can see why she is a top draw at the ranch!!!! Her breasts are amazing……. : P but sorry, our time together I would like to keep locked in my own mind.

We eventually got to talking about the ranch and how huge it was then she showed me around. They really treat the ladies well here. As they should. Then it was on to the Bar for one for the road as Amy set up my ride to the hotel. She sat with me momentarily on the sofa in the lounge area where we huged some more and I kissed her on the side of her head while she lovingly autographed her beautiful photos! We took an awesome selfie after I asked if it was okay. She said yes. The picture came out great!

I had tons of time with this incredible woman and left the Bunny Ranch with a couple pair of her sexy panties, the sexy photos of her, and memories I’ll never forget. I also had a big smile on my face and already future plans to visit Ms. Air Force Amy again REAL soon!!!!

John~ DEBAUCHERY65 San Antonio, Texas

AIRFORCE WAS NEVER LIKE THIS
I’m not normally one to share personal experiences with strangers, but I’ve recently had an adventure that I just can’t keep to myself.
I’d reached a point in my life where I felt I was ready to seek out the services of a professional love-maker. It seemed logical to start with the best. A long-time fan of the HBO series Cathouse, it was pretty clear to me that meant contacting Airforce Amy. Well, let me tell you, last week I spent two hours with this lovely lady, and it’s impossible for me to imagine there’s anyone better.

In describing why, let me start with the obvious. Amy is beautiful and sexy, even with her clothes on. And when she undresses, what she reveals is an incredible body, with smooth supple skin and a nice all-over tan. She is sensuous and stunning!

Amy presents an amazing combination of characteristics. For example, she is thoughtful, gentle, understanding, and very comfortable to be with. In addition, she is patient and not demanding (although I’m sure she could be if that’s what her partner wanted). On the other side of the coin, she is active, inventive, sexually-responsive, and an absolute bundle of energy! She moves fluidly from one situation to another, never losing focus on her partner’s pleasure.

To summarize, if sex were an Olympic sport, Airforce Amy would bring home the gold!!
Anonymous

Name: Rob
They should call her Amazing Amy. Air Force Amy is by far one of the best experiences I have had ever at the Moonlite Bunny Ranch. In fact the other ladies that I have seen at the Bunyy Ranch do not even compare to how well she treats you and how good she makes you feel.

Let me start by letting everyone know how beautiful she is in person. If you think she looks great in her pictures, they don’t compare to how gorgeous he is in person. She arrived to meet me in a very sexy corset with black lingerie and lnog sexy blonde hair and great looking tan skin. She is very easy to talk too and makes you feel like you are one of her boyfirends. She gently took me by the hand and showed me the around the Bunny Ranch and then took me to her room, where we started the negotiarion process. Let me tell you compared to some of the other girls there she was the easiest to negotiate with and is very accomodating and very nice about everything. She is old school and genuinely cares about her clinets and treats them very well.

Once we finished the negotiation it was like we had eneterd our own little private world and this sex hugnry goddess emerged and made me feel like the only man on earth. she was passinaote and loved to be kissed, tongued, felt and well you can guess the rest….She was hands down the best I have ever had and always hungry for more. The best part about Amy is that she is not a clock watcher and lets you take your time with her, as she wants you to cum, jsut as much as you would want her to cum. She is activell involved in making you feel the best you possibly can and makes you feel like you are the only one on earth when she is there with you.

Amy is not in a hurry to get rid of you either, as we finished our love making we then adjourned to the parlor where we enjoyed some livley converstaion, until my eyes started to check out her body and beautiful skin and breasts .I could not help myself any more especially as I watched her play with her nipples. I then leaned over to her and said I need to have you again. We then went back to her bedroom where we had even greater and more passionate sex than the first time. She will make you want to keep doing it until it hurts and my pop the second time around was amazing, esprecailly looking at Amy’s gorgeous tits shake up and down and touching her smooth silky skin msade it all the more enjoyable to be inside of her when it happened.

If anyone of you are wondering who to see when you go to the Bunny Ranch make sure it is AIR FORCE AMY. She is the best woman there and is not out to exploit you, but only there to make you feel good. I for one will keep cuming back for more as long asshe stays there.

Add me to the list of Air Force Amy’s devoted fans.
It’s been a month since my wonderful visit (the first of many, I hope) with Amy at the Bunny Ranch, and I am still basking the glow of the sensual TLC and uninhibited pleasure she shared with me.

I had been daydreaming of Amy since I read about her in the New Yorker magazine several years ago, and, more recently, since I saw her on “Cathouse” on HBO. From what I could tell in print and on TV, she was darn near my ideal image of the ultimate, sublime beauty and a powerful sex symbol like no other, all rolled into one. In person, she did not disappoint.

I will forever remember our two hours for the amazing sex and for her charming, outgoing and playful personality. Over the years, some of the women I have been with satisfied me here and there in various ways I liked, but never did one woman satisfy me in ALL the ways I like at once, the way Amy did.

Before Amy, I had spent time with prostitutes now and then, but never anyone remotely matching her! Not only did she make me feel completely comfortable during the negotiation, she was patient, open-minded and truly accommodating when I expressed my needs and desires. When the time came for the act, she pretty much made all my sexual and romantic dreams come true.
I was blown away when I left and still am! I’m saving $$ for and looking forward to my next visit. Thank you, Amy!

I decided to spend my 40th Birthday at MBR
and set up my appointment with Air Force Amy a while back after having had so much fun with her the last time I was there.

I arrived a little early and they were just finishing up the BBQ, that you probably read about in Pogus’ post. Really cool guy to meet in person after chatting with him several times over past several months in the chat room, and the food was great.

Then we went back to Amy’s room, where the only question was who was going to be the second girl to join us, and Amy suggested Bunny Love, and that sounded like fun to me too In total I spent 5 hours with Amy, and Bunners hopped in for the last half of my time there.

I thought my time with Air Force Amy was mind blowing before, but that last visit was just a teasing taste compared with the pleasure of spending time with her on Monday. I guess her liscence plate says it best TH4CE, “The Force” for those of you like me who didn’t recognize it right away. She’s definitely an unstoppable force of fun and pleasure, and I doubt we would have noticed if a disaster struck outside the room.

Once Bunny Love arrived, things just got even better, and it was definitely Heaven on Earth with both Amy and Bunners. These beautiful ladies are beyond amazing and have a rare chemsitry together that was my privelege to enjoy with them. At first I just felt a tiny bit guilty that I didn’t have 4 arms to pay full attention to both at the same time, but there was too much fun and enjoyment to be had.

Just as much fun as the physcial pleasure with these ladies, was also the time that we took breaks to rest and just chat. You’ll find both of them are very nice with a good sense of humor, and each of them definitely had me laughing just about life in general and things going on. Amy has those warm brown eyes you just get lost in and Bunner’s blue eyes are easy to feel like you’re floating among the blue sky. I’m not sure which is more like a cat, which I get the impression when either one gets that mischievious glint in their eyes and know something is about to happen.
I don’t drink alcohol and they did tease me at the end of the evening about whether I should stay the night or if able to drive after drinking so much water, ( I lost count on how many bottles of water I drank just trying to stay hydrated from our activities ) I slept extremely soundly and happily that night.

I will never forget this visit, and I still sometimes get that idiot school boy smile just thinking about it even now. My only regret is I couldn’t bring them home with me.

My username has been changed to protect the innocent (ha!)
but I just arrived back at my hotel not 10 minutes ago from spending time earlier this evening with Amy. She is great! If you want a woman with incredible energy, a funloving spirit, and who is very accepting, Amy is the one!

I brought what I thought was a lot of money for me, and although it wasn’t a lot in Ranch terms, Amy was more than willing to fashion a party that fit my budget.
Anyway, go ready to be dazzled by Amy’s famous upside down . . ., well, you’ll have to ask her yourself, but rest assured, she will make sure you are satisfied, and she is extremely open minded.
Thanks, Amy, for making me feel comfortable, and for an “uplifting” experience. Can you wait another 7 days? Ha Ha. Inside joke.
I am already saving more money for next year’s trip.
“Sean”

Air Force Amy was an amazing experiences.
I met Amy Thursday afternoon. My first thoughts of her was WOW. She was very beautiful, fun, sweet figurative and literally. She knew how to make a man feel great. She had a perfect body. Great tits nice ass. She make my vacation ten times better. My only regret is that I did not visit the Bunny Ranch sooner

This was soo Whoa i hAd to do it in two parts:
..So peep game.. this is my first time goin to the ranch. And after lots of lookin around Amy seemed to be the perfect choice.. and let me tell you Boi.. i am SO GLAD That i got to hang with AMY. I flew in from Cali into Reno and it was a quick smooth flight Amy hooked up a COMP. pick up from the airport i was at the rancg quick. I walked up some dude buzzd me in and as soon as i step inside.. i was like WHOA.. Amy was standin there lookin oh So Good. She greeted me real nice took me by the hand an showed me around.

To be honest i didnt even see much i couldnt take my Eyes off that ass. haha.. it was like a Bobby Valentino song ” Dont turn around!” So we got to her bedroom and it was soo warm n filled with awsome vibes. The party pricin was quick n fair. it went alot better than i thought it would.

She was so friendly (im 25) so it was like i was hangen with one of my girl friends you know. She wnt to go the party paid for an i was hangn in her room. She comes back with some Souther Comfer cus thats my drink ..gives me this awsome hug that jus takes me away u knw. So we strip down wash up and as were washin up she glances over at me an my dick and was like “OH MAN .. I DIDNT WANNA HAVE YOU FUCK ME IN THE ASS TODAY BUT UR COCK IS AMAZING” at that very momment im jus thinkin ” GOOD GOD with a side of HAVE MERCY !!”
So she walks me over to her bed an says stay right there.. (see i wanted to go in to the ranch an get workd i date girls that are pretty young so i wanted some rough freak nasty sex)..so i stand there at the cornor of the bed and she lays down on her back and.. gives me the most amazing head ever! we then jump around and fuck in your basic positions and then it got twisted whn she pulled me out and threw both her legs up on my shoulders and had me grindin with her doin anal n it was amazing !! blew my mind !!! …we fucked standing up..layin down shit almost upside down.. she got on top an handeld the hell out of me. i have never been so beat up n loved it !!… she was scream n i was lovin every min of

Part II… afterwards she gave me the best hand job ive ever had…i couldnt hold back anymore an i blew my first load…we washed up an we turnd the hot tub on an while it warmd up AMY gave me an awsome massage i was so relaxd..then we jus layd there in each others arms and talkd..and im tellin you..i felt like i was layin there with one of my home girls.. AMY is down to earth an cool as shit.. so hoped up out of bed n jump in the tub n talkd for awhile an flirted.. through out my time with her told me that i was the finest muther F*cker shez ever had..even if it was flirtin i dont care haha cuz that shit was real haha ..so she told me alot about herself and we got up out an did the dirty one more time and she orgasmd whn we dogyd..and we were doin it all up all over again an this time it was crazy fast n raw..and haha it was kind of funny cuz we both jus colapsed an layed in each others arms cuz of the intensity !!!! the party came to an end an she didnt even rush we took it slow gave me an awsome kiss great big hug walked me out..gave me a great big HUG again (im telin u AMY is like that girl you loved in school) she treats u down to earth. She told me to hit her up anytime i want..and that whn she came out to Los Angeles..that she was gonna hit me up !! i was like DAMN MA ! haha an gave her another hug an left.

..i will forever remember this momment not of the ranch but for the experiance alone… Amy worked my ass so hard.. i knocked out on the plane back to Cali !! haha
Thanx for an amazing Time Amy..yOU Are Forver My Home Girl . Ps (while u kept tellin me how amazing my cock was an how fine i am.. i jus wanted to let you know that your shit is the BOMB.. !.. body was bangen.. hair was whoa.. great eyes.. basiscaly GIRL YOU WERE OFF THE CHIN-CHAIN !!!!!!!! )
=0)

It’s been a month since my wonderful visit

Never has there been a woman so incredibly sexually gifted. Your pleasure is her pleasure. She’ll do everything you want, as often as you want, until you can’t do it anymore! The greatest, tightest mouth. The hottest pussy ever, the best cock rider in the world. To quote Dennis in the Cathouse Series, “If you’re gonna party with Amy, you better have your A game on!” Amy baby, I cant wait to munch you to extacy again. I will eat you til you pass out, wake you and do it again!! Much love and lust always!

Trip North
So I was up north on some business. I sent Denni Hof an email to say I would be around. He said stop by so I did. I rand the buzzer and was let in and the was the usual line up. I opted for the bar. A hot lady was there, it was Air Force Amy. I told her why I was there. She offered a tour anyway so we went. We then stopped at her room.

We negotiated a party for later. We then returned to the bar and she introduced me to Dennis. Now I’m no high roller or anyone special but he still took time from a project to buy me a drink and a tee shirt and chat a bit. He didn’t have to do that but he did. He went out of his way to be friendly to a regualr guy. That’s cool. He did the same when I went back later after my party with Amy. I’m just a regualr joe and yet Dennis made the effort. That’s good stuff in my book.

So later on that evening I went back to BR for my party with Amy. I didn’t think I could afford an Amy party but she worked with me and it wasn’t a 15 minute quicky either. What it was was hot hot hot. Amy can make even us little geeky guys feel like Peter North (even if we are a few inches shorter). And even though her photos are hot she’s hotter in person. Calls for a repeat next time I can find an excuse to go north.

So anyway, to Amy and Dennis thanks for a great time.

AFA – the real deal!
A few weeks ago I set up an appointment with Air Force Amy aka AFA. I thought this is a lady that I would like to experience before she decides to retire (not that she mentioned anything to me – since my luck had run out with another lady and I thought that now was as good a time). What a sensuous time I had.

I arrived at the MLBR and learned my lesson from last time. It is quite dark inside compared to the outside and this time I did not run anyone over. I sat at the bar and had an opportunity to speak with a few of the ladies since I was a little early. Suzette came by and introduced herself as did the Big D. himself. I mentioned to Suzette the last time through the MLBR what my favorite scotch was – yep it was there waiting for me. I have written lately on the boards about customer service and this is what I am talking about. They remembered my likes and dislikes. Great time MLBR! But I digress.

After sitting at the bar for a while, I finally asked if Amy was ready and Suzette went to retrieve her. AFA walked around the corner with hair seemingly spun of gold and a tight bodice the showed every one of her curves. Amy appears to have lost a few pounds from her pictures on her web site with Bamma. We adjourned to her room at the end of the hall. A well decorated room that is quite comfortable. Gentlemen, if you are not into S&M (which I am not but to each his own) do not look behind Amy’s door. It was very intimidating. Negotiations with Amy were the easiest I have ever had.

After Amy left to book the party I started to look around her room and other than the back of her door, it was just as I had pictured it. Amy returned and she put on some music and did a wonder striptease – she did not think so, but I sure did. She then undressed me and we enjoyed each other for a long time. The past reviews of Amy are correct. She is an exciting lady with an appetite. Her experience while intimidating to a relative new comer is not daunting. She easily moves from one pleasure to the next. And, hold on for when it is her turn, YOU WILL KNOW IT.
We cleaned up and I watched her dress. Every aspect of this lady is fluid and graceful. I received a sensuous kiss on the ear as we departed. Just then three ladies poked their head out of the door from across the hall way. One mentioned to Amy, “Good Time? I have not heard you that loud in a while.” I now know what the past reviewers of AFA meant. Amy entered the room across the hall to see what was going on. Three ladies were trying on …uh clothes… I do not think I would call them clothes. I had a nice 10 minute fashion show. Amy walked me back to the bar just as the buzzer rang. I mentioned that she could go if she wanted. Amy kindly sat with me at the bar for a while as I cooled down. Start to finish – A+ Time spent with Amy is Time Remembered.

First of all let me just say, WOW
what a lineup at the Bunny Ranch. I walked in today at about 3pm and was greeted by no less than 20 beautiful women. As my eyes adjusted, I was in shock. I went in hoping to see Air Force Amy, and luckily, she was in the lineup. Amy is extremely attractive, with beautiful breasts, nice lips, and soft skin.

She looked incredible. She was a little shorter than I had envisioned her from the HBO show, and also from looking at photos of her on the web. That’s not a complaint just an observation. She is built for sin, in the best sense of the word.

One side note, as soon as I am able, I will be returning to the Bunny Ranch, and talking to Tabitha, she looked amazing as well, she almost swayed me from Amy, but not this time.
Once in Amy’s room, the dreaded negotiations were over before I could swallow. Save your penny’s boys, but she is extremely accommodating regarding price. I just had enough for a short session (YMMV) with Amy, and she is worth every cent, and more.

She popped in a porno of Sunset Thomas, and went to pay the cashier while I undressed. Once she returned, she was all over me. Without going into too much detail, she is methodical when it comes to sex. I can only describe it as animalistic, and raw. I literally had to peal myself off the sheet of the bed once we were finished. I could feel the springs of the mattress diging into my skin she rode me so hard. Wow. After we both popped, she got up and did an air guitar impression, at the foot of the bed, and said “That was great, now I am ready for tonight” I felt like a steamroller had flattened me. I had a wonderful time. I can only imagine what a long session would do to someone in poor health.

I gingerly put my clothes back on and walked out to my car to try and recuperate. Needless to say thanks again to those who have done such a good job of reviewing these ladies. I am very grateful. I hope you all have the opportunity to meet Amy at some point. She is truly amazing. After I see Tabitha, I know I will be going for round two with Amy.

Air Force Amy is a top performer.
She got up and did an airguitar impression, at the foot of the bed, and said “That was great, now I am ready for tonight” I’m looking forward to my 2 yr. anniversary visit coming up shortly. I felt like a steamroller had flattened me. I had a wonderful time. I canonly imagine what a long session would do to someone in poor health.

When I met Amy I had undiagnosed hypothyroidism. As a result of “a long session” with the insatiable Ms. AFA I was off to the docs to get my TSH back down to normal. Running on practically no testosterone AFA (and Heidi) kept me hard (85%) for 2.5 hours the night I met AFA but when I arranged for an even longer chunk of time several months later I found I had insufficient body chemistry to chew all that I had bit off.

Since getting this problem addressed, my last 2.5 hours with AFA (and Karla) wasn’t enough time as far as I’m concerned, and we weren’t playing chess.  She is truly amazing.

Oh my God,  And I mean that.
When I called to make an appointment with this lady she promissed me that i would have the time of my life. Finally the day arrived and I arrived to the ranch.

Amy was not arround, The bar tender was nice enough to serve me beer on the house till Amy showed up. All the women walking around me was getting me real excited. However less than 1/2 an hour, this gorgeous knockout, hot, adorable, beautiful, smashing, outrageous blonde walks through the door like she owns the place. The bar tender informs me that the women who had just walked in was Amy. I will not kid you guys, my jaw hit the ground, my heartbeat was fater than a race car and my blood preasure shot staright up. I told myself at that point I was the luckiest guy alive. All this for a piece of ass. But guys this wasn’t any kind of ass, this was the fillet mignon tenderest thing around. She came over gave me a kiss on the cheek and asked me to follow her to her room. I walked in her room and she had a killer picture of her on the fire place. I wanted that picture. So like any man would do asked if i could have it. SHe took out a pen and autographed it for me. After all the gifts were exchanged, she undressed herself got me another beer and basically offered herself to me. I did not know if I wanted to kiss her luscious breasts or eat her sweet pussy. so like a little kid in a candy store I enjoyed myself everyway I could. First by kissing her lusious lips then her breasts and then ate at the Y. I was still enjoying my meal when suddenly there was a knock at the door. I was pissed off thinking My time was up, but to my surprise, A beautiful girl by the name of Heidi with dig knockers walked in. She told me she wanted to play with us. Oh boy first double experience. I was happy but also sad at the same time. I wanted tio enjoy my goddess without any interruption. But it ended up being fun. I enjoyed myself,with both ladies. I then asked if i could take pictures and they both were very open minded. I ended up taking over 50 pictures which keeps me going on a regular basis. After the session was over I watched her take a shower and then I took a shower and then both ladies took me on a tour of the facility, where I ended up getting more than I bargained for. Both ladies were great but Amy is my Angel, and I truly, truly, truly enjoyed myself. I would defenately do it again and again and again. Thnak you ladies specially Amy

The moonlight bunny ranch is an excellent place
to full fill your fantasy or just get laid. In a recent trip I partied with Air force Amy, I had no idea who she was until a few days later searching the web I discovered all of her reviews and found them to be very accurate. Air force is a stiking blonde with a fit body, she posses a world class mouth for giving head which she takes her time and really gives you a pleasurable expierence verses some of the suck it till its hard and jump on it girls.

She has a soft feel to her body with a tight bald pussy which she will invite you to feel to show you how wet it has gotten. The sex was incredible, she is not faking her pleasure, I told her my ego does not need the harry met sally show, she assured me that it was real. Before negotiations and after Amy makes you feel very comfortable like your about to fuck your friend.

Amy first caught my attention on the HBO special. While all of the ladies at the Ranch were hot Amy had a special charm that really seperated her from the crowd. I decide then and there that I had to make a special trip out west to party with Amy. After arrving at the Ranch Amy gave me a very intersting tour of the place. The Ranch has really become a all-purpose sexual resort. My favorite stop on the tour was the last stop, Amy’s room. Amy and I quickly negoiated a party and got down to the business at hand.

Our party started with Amy stripping for me which quickly brought my cock to full atention. Amy has a body type that fufills all of my fantasies. I like large breasts but not too large. Amy has lovely breasts with nipples that stayed erect thorughout the entire party. Amy has a world-class pussy with the most amazing pussy lips and clit that are some of the largest I have ever seen on a women of Amy’s petite size. Amy’s ass is rock hard and very sexy. Of all the great and sexy features about Amy by far the best is her eyes. She has these smoky eyes that seem to always have a devilish gleem in them. Amy’s eyes just make you want to melt.

I had told Amy that my favorite thing was to watch women masterbate so Amy made that the centerpiece of our party. Amy began by agressively stroking her clit with one hand while stroking my cock with her other free hand. As much as I enjoyed the attention on my cock I told Amy her needs came first and so Amy quickly went to retrieve a 12″+ dildo that was quite wide. I am only have an average sized cock of about 6″ with normal width so the dildo was much more suited to service Amy’s immediate needs. Amy now focused on rubbing her clit while I focused on working the dildo into her world-class pussy fast, hard and deep. I had to switch hands back and forth several times as I was servicing Amy because my hand was starting to cramp. After quite some time of much need attention to Amy’s pussy and clit I started to hear a low rumbling noise from Amy of repeated “oh’s” that gradually built up from a low rumble to near a scream level of intensity as Amy approached orgasim. At what seemed to be the peak of her orgasim Amy abruptly stopped and gigled. I had never seen a women react that way. It was quite charming.
Amy decided that it was now time to shift the focus of attention to my cock and gave me a entusastic blowjob. Amy continued paying with her clit as she worked me towards ejaculation and made sure that she was postioned just right in the mirror so that I got a great view.

Just as Amy was stripping the fully-loaded condom from my cock Deanna came into the room and announced that she needed an orgasim too. We quickly negoiated an extension to my party with Amy and started the Amy/Deanna show. As the lovely ladies were lubing up and arranging the various dildos and vibrators Amy commented that Deanna’s pussy looked awfully pink and she must have already masturbated that morning. Deanna smile and admitted to “priming the pump” already that morning. Deanna commented that a girl always needs one right after waking up in the morning.

Well the Amy/Deanna show was awesome! The ladies used a massive double dildo with great expertiese and enthusaim. At first I helped position the double dildo and service them but it became readily apparent that I was only getting in the way of some serious dildo action so I sat back and mostly just watched. At one point I did try to pay some attention to each of the ladies breasts but I am not even sure they noticed me. Just prior to commencing the Amy/Deanna show as Deanna was retrieving her vibrator from her room Amy decided she need a little anal and serviced herself briefly with a lovely average sized vibrator while she was waiting for Deanna to return for the main show. The ladies ultimtely used the double dildo and thier vibrators in a missionary type pussy-to-pussy action, ass check-to-ass check action and finally reverse cowgirl action with Deanna on top. Amy really seemed to like the reverese cowgirl action because shortly after it began we started to hear that low rumble of “oh’s” from Amy that once again elevated this time to a definite scream level as Amy came once more. Again Amy abruptly stopped and gigled for a few seconds.

Watching the Amy/Deanna show got my cock enlarged again and we finished the party with Amy and I screwing with her on top in a forward cowgirl postion so that I could play with those lovely breasts. Deanna gently played with her clit and watched us screw. I had already masterbated twice in the twelve hours before going to the Ranch in anticipation of my party with Amy and had come once already during the party so I was at less than full wood for my last time with Amy. This factor combined with Amy having been stretched out somewhat by the massive dildos servicing her for most of the party caused Amy to have to work harder then I would have expected to get me to come one last time. Amy is so good at her job though that she got to me to full wood and when I did finally come for the fourth time in about a fourteen hour period my whole body convulsed. It was an earth-shattering experience. Amy is one of a kind.
Unfortunately I live on the other side of the country from the Ranch so I won’t be able to visit Amy as much as I would like but I have already decided on one thing I want in my next party with Amy. I want Deanna to party with us and put on strap-on with a large dildo to service Amy’s pussy while I give her a little anal. I hope we can make her giggle again.

As a first time visitor to a brothel
I was very nervous even trembling and to make matters worse they were filming for HBO in the main lobby so, I was escorted to the bar where they did the line up, it was very crowded and overwhelming. Amy looked me in the eye and I instantly felt at ease, she took my hand and we did the tour. Amy was very kind and explained everything in great detail. We agreed on a party and the fun began. She really seemed to enjoy herself which made it fun and satisfying for me. Thank you Air Force Amy

-timmy

After seeing Air Force Amy on “Insomniac”
I knew I would forever regret it if I did not make a trip to the Ranch and see if she was as fun as she projected on the screen. She is that, and more. It’s amazing to see her on the Bunny Ranch pictures, with that perfect smile (you always see her first in the group pictures), and that look that seems to reach out to grab you. When I showed up for my appointment, she did just that. I was on my cell phone as she came to the bar, and as I put it away (turning it off), she ran her hand up my inner thigh and asked if I was “ready to play.”

It is hard to imagine spending a more energetic hour with a woman, and this one can handle just about as many orgasms as you can encourage out of on her – and it’s not that hard if you know how. Her room is one of the best at the Ranch: a window to open for a breeze when you need it, a large bath with a Jacuzzi and a separate shower. The bed is provocatively decorated, and she has some mirrors strategically placed for your viewing pleasure.

This hour did not come cheap, and contrary to what you might believe from her web site, even an hour with her (with only modest restrictions) is over four figures, and the first figure is not a “1.” Well worth the one-of-a-kind experience with Amy. You just gotta do it! I just hope that my girlfriend and the hookers back in Canada don’t find out how much I paid.

Submit a review

Submit A Review